Experience Status: Draft or Published

Experiences are either Draft or Published.  By default, any new experience is set up as Draft so no one other than community admins can see it. You can switch to Published once the experience is ready for your entire community to see and potentially join.

Xnip2022-10-21_16-11-38.jpg