Assignments are an integral part of live courses and we’ve designed the platform to allow you easily add assignments to your curriculum and decide who can view them.
If you select "Course Members", then all of the submissions will be visible to all course participants, and everyone is able to comment on each other’s submissions.
If you select "Teachers only", then your submissions will only be visible by the teachers.
You will be able to comment on the learner's assignment, but other course participants will not be able to see each other’s assignments.
If you select "Group Members", then your submissions will only be visible by the others in the same sub-group. (Only applicable if you are using the sub-group feature)
Assignment submissions can be videos, photos, attachments, or text with links to external sites.
We recommend selecting "Course Members" or "Group Members" to help encourage learner participation and feedback. This allows them to give each other constructive feedback and learn from each other.